Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Staska

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Staska

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TJ Eastley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team are on top of it. We've had the pleasure of working with them for the past 5 years and Shawn makes sure we are taken care of and that we are saving as much as we can. I would say Shawn treats his customers like partners instead of just a number."

Shannon O'Donnell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a seamless experience! Mary is so helpful as well!"

Matthew Gibas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Staska and his team are fantastic. Not only do the take care of your insurance needs they also treat you like family. ANYTIME I needed anything the team (Samantha) was happy to help and followed up to ensure needs are met and resolved. Thank you for the many years of taking care of Lisa and I."

Sarah Basile

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Rankin made this process quick, smooth, and easy for me!! He was attentive, engaged, and great to work with!! Highly recommend using Shawn Staska State Farm Insurance!!"

Micaela Helverson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Greg on an issue I had with penndot and he went above and beyond to help me. He even called penndot himself to try to clear the issue. He was quick, responsive and seemed to really care. Highly recommend!"

Audrey Seifert

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Shawn helped us get home insurance & later helped insure my engagement ring. Greg is super helpful, checks in, and they are both just positive people to work with. Highly recommend this team!"

Sarah Suriano

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Staska and everyone who works at the phoenixville office are always so kind, personable, and helpful with anything that I have needed over the years. They make me feel that I am a valued customer not just a number!"

J Doris

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. They answer all of your questions and if they don't have an answer they do their best to go above and beyond for you. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for insurance for your vehicle, house or life insurance."

Emily Walker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Shawn Staska's - State Farm Insurance office. When we needed to insure my engagement ring we knew to come to this office. Agent, Greg Rankin, was amazing to work with and was very accommodating. Highly recommend!"

Ellen Weaver

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn is the best insurance agent out there! Always helpful and informative with a smile! He's always been a pleasure to work with during my 3 car accidents (:"

A Siv

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer with him for years. I was recently involved in a pretty serious accident. Shawn and his whole team, especially Mary went above and beyond to ensure my claim was dealt with quickly and effectively. Thank you!!"

James Mullen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn really takes care of the details. Great agent."

Rob Deering

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn has always treated all our family great and always has time to answer any questions and get us the best deal on insurance for whatever we need"

Dequan Newton

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for me when i have any questions or concerns regarding my insurance, i know i can come to him anytime regarding any issues i may have."

JoJo S

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"How wonderful to have an Insurance Agent and Staff to treat you like a real person. For the past couple decades, we have always been treated with the highest RESPECT and CONCERN. This is Extremely Rare and greatly appreciated! Thank you Shawn Staska and Staff, for going above and beyond, to show such Integrity in your business. It is an HONOR to put such Confidence in a Local Business of Knowledgeable, Caring Individuals."

Christine Rodriguez

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shawn Staska and his team for many years now. Over 6 years. Best customer service and overall good business I have encountered yet. Would highly recommend and thank you for the care over the years! Thanks Shawn! Thank You Mary and the Team!!!!"

Lisa Rice

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his staff are so friendly, yet professional. They make you feel like family. Nothing is too much trouble. Always helpful."

Matthew Rothfuss

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Shawn Staska State Farm now for 13 years and cannot recommend them enough. They continually provide exceptional service and great prices. Samantha and Shawn are incredibly helpful and have always been up front and honest about policies. Everyone there have always made me feel like an important customer, from day one. Thank you!"

David Ludwick

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office people, super friendly always helping me out with all my questions"

Joshua Bacon

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Shawn and the entire office. Sam is AMAZING and Mary will provide you with the best customer service you could ask for!"

Mike Redmond

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn is a great insurance agent. Consummate professional that listens to your needs and ideas so as to beat serve you! Been with him for twenty years and plan to continue!"

Michael Morrow

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn Staska has been my representative with State Farm for years now and his service has been nothing less than phenomenal. Shawn has helped me conquer a multitude of insurance needs, seamlessly and professionally. His team is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and dependable. No matter your insurance needs, whether it be a reimbursement for a vehicle tow, high value item claim, or a accident coverage; Shawn has got you covered. I recommend Shawn Staska 10 out of 10 times."

Patrick Crisman

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm and specifically Shawn and his team for over 25years now since long before I could drive myself. From day one, starting my own policy with Shawn’s office they’ve been more than helpful with questions and even help with question I wouldn’t of known to ask! And what makes the office even better... when you call in and get greeted by the most pleasant and always cheerful Mary!"

Janice Coffey

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was the personal service I received from the agency that I appreciated. Thank you guys!!!"

Jared Gray

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great gentleman, and his staff is awesome"